Karl Heitz Industrievertretungen GmbH
Senner Straße 151
33659 Bielefeld

Head office
Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -02
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
E-Mail: info@karl-heitz.de

Please send any inquiries to rfq@karl-heitz.de.
You can send orders directly to the e-mail address order@karl-heitz.de.

 

The Heitz team is on hand to respond to your questions, deal with problems and take suggestions. Feel free to get in touch with us directly; we would be only too happy to help.

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Kott

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Kott
Managing director

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -02
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
E-Mail: t.kott@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -02
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
e-Mail: t.kott@karl-heitz.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Kott
Managing director

Michael Schulte

Michael Schulte
Head of Sales - Authorised Officer

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -47
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: m.schulte@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -47
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: m.schulte@karl-heitz.de

Michael Schulte
Head of Sales - Authorised Officer

Andreas Stranig

Andreas Stranig
Head of Finance - Authorised Officer

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -02
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
E-Mail: a.stranig@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -02
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
e-Mail: a.stranig@karl-heitz.de

Andreas Stranig
Head of Finance - Authorised Officer

Sebastian Ahrens

Sebastian Ahrens
Leader of Field Service

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -37
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
Mobil: +49 (175) 564 48 33
E-Mail: s.ahrens@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -37
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
Mobile: +49 (175) 564 48 33
e-Mail: s.ahrens@karl-heitz.de

Sebastian Ahrens
Leader of Field Service

Benjamin Büker

Benjamin Büker
Key-Account-Manager

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -41
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
Mobil: +49 (170) 4 70 19 64
E-Mail: b.bueker@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -41
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
Mobile: +49 (170) 4 70 19 64
e-Mail: b.bueker@karl-heitz.de

Benjamin Büker
Key-Account-Manager

Ansgar Niemeyer

Ansgar Niemeyer
Application Technician

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -43
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
Mobil: +49 (171) 8 70 92 71
E-Mail: a.niemeyer@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -43
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
Mobile: +49 (171) 8 70 92 71
e-Mail: a.niemeyer@karl-heitz.de

Ansgar Niemeyer
Application Technician

Frank Hofmeister

Frank Hofmeister
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -35
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
E-Mail: f.hofmeister@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -35
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
e-Mail: f.hofmeister@karl-heitz.de

Frank Hofmeister
Customer Support

Irina Heide

Irina Heide
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -34
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
E-Mail: i.heide@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -34
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
e-Mail: i.heide@karl-heitz.de

Irina Heide
Customer Support

Katja Meyer zu Drewer

Katja Meyer zu Drewer
Head of Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -36
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
E-Mail: k.drewer@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -36
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
e-Mail: k.drewer@karl-heitz.de

Katja Meyer zu Drewer
Head of Purchasing

Andreas Hengst

Andreas Hengst
Head of Logistics

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -52
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -44
E-Mail: a.hengst@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -52
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -44
e-Mail: a.hengst@klocke-antrieb.de

Andreas Hengst
Head of Logistics

Ann-Christin Glemnitz

Ann-Christin Glemnitz
Marketing Assistant

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -02
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
E-Mail: a.glemnitz@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -02
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33
e-Mail: a.glemnitz@karl-heitz.de

Ann-Christin Glemnitz
Marketing Assistant

Patrick Dahnke

Patrick Dahnke
Accountant

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -82
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
E-Mail: p.dahnke@karl-heitz.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -82
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
e-Mail: p.dahnke@karl-heitz.de

Patrick Dahnke
Accountant

  Contact Karl Heitz Industrievertretungen GmbH directly. Send us your query using this contact form; our specialist consultants will respond straight away.

Company *
Title *
Firstname *
Lastname *
Street / Nr.
ZIP
City
E-Mail-Address * Phone *
Fax
Website
Message *
* Required field